Coffee House, Lawrence, KS

Final Fridays

Final Fridays is a celebration of the arts that includes special exhibits, performances and demonstrations in Downtown Lawrence on the Final Friday of every month. Please click here for a listing of participating locations.

Date:
Friday, September 28, 2012
Friday, October 26, 2012
Friday, November 30, 2012
Friday, December 28, 2012
Friday, January 25, 2013
Friday, March 29, 2013
Friday, April 26, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Friday, August 30, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013
Friday, October 25, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Friday, December 27, 2013
Friday, January 31, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Location:
Downtown Lawrence
Massachusetts
Lawrence, Kansas
Contact:
785-842-3883
Phone:
(785) 842-3883
Cost:
Free
Remind me:
Send me an email reminder
Send me a SMS reminder
Email:
Phone:
(Format: 785-555-1234)
Provider:
Event date:
Send date:
at